487  map

    

 

Board of Directors

 
2017-2018 Board Self-Nomination Forms


 

Executive Committee

 

 


  President
Josh Marron
Middleton Community Bank
jmarron@middletonbank.com



  President Elect
Kyle VonRuden
Hausmann-Johnson Insurance
kyle.vonruden@hausmann-johnson.com

  Treasurer
June Brown
Baird
jbrown@rwbaird.com

chamber_proofs 061
  Secretary
Terry Healy-Lemke
Celerity Staffing Solutions
terry@celeritystaffing.com

 
  Past President
Bob VandenBurgt
Yahara Software
bobv@yaharasoftware.com
‚Äč


Board of Directors

 

 S.Campagna   Sarah Campagna
Summit Credit Union
Sarah.Campagna@summitcreditunion.com

L.Ellis-McLeod
  Laurie Ellis-McLeod
Aerie Preferred Financial
lemcleod@AERIEpfg.com


A.Fickett

  Andy Fickett
Fish & Associates
AFickett@fishassoc.com



  Jeff Kraemer
Kraemer Development
jeff@kraemerdevelopment.com


  Dave Neelsen
StoryFirst Media
dave@storyfirstgroup.com


 

Don Powell
Chartwell Wisconsin
dpowell@chartwellwisc.com

M.Shea

  Mike Shea
Costco
W01020mkt04@costco.com

     


  Ex-Officio Board Member
Mike Davis
City of Middleton
mdavis@ci.middleton.wi.us
  Ex-Officio Board Member
Don Johnson
Middleton-Cross Plains School District
DJohnson@mcpasd.k12.wi.us